the online magazine for bass players

Search Menu

Michael Manring updates tour dates

Michael Manring‘s tour continues. Check out his latest schedule:

Manring/Kassin/Darter
Sat. Jan. 31 at 8:15pm
Noe Valley Music Series in San Francisco, CA (415-454-5238)

Project M
Mon. Feb. 16 at 10pm
Elysium Arts Folk Club in Rollinsford, NH

Project M
Tue. Feb. 17 at 1pm
Cafe 939 New Brew (lunch time series)
Berklee College of Music in Boston, MA

Project M (Clinic / Concert)
Wed. Feb. 18 at 1pm
Berklee College of Music in Boston, MA

Project M
Wed. Feb. 18 at 9pm
Bee Hive in Boston, MA (617-423-0069)

Project M
Thu. Feb. 19 at 8pm
Northstar Music Center in Plaistow, NH

Italian tour
March 2-15, 2009
details to be announced

Manring/Kassin/Darter
Fri. March 20
142 Throckmorton Theater in Mill Valley, CA (415-383-9600)

Solo performance
Thu. Mar. 26
The Stone in New York, NY

Solo performance
Sat. March 28
Jammin’ Java in Vienna, VA (703-255-1566)

Solo performance
Sun. March 29
Stretched Strings Concert Series in Doylestown, PA
details to be announced

Tahiti (with Florent Atem)
Fri. April 24
Details to be announced

Instruction and performances
June 25-26, 2009
New Hampshire Bass Fest in Manchester, NH

Get the No Treble Daily Update in your inbox

Get the latest from No Treble in your inbox every morning.

Related topics:

Share your thoughts