the online magazine for bass players

Search Menu

John Patitucci solo release and tour announced

John PatitucciJohn Patitucci’s newest solo album, Remembrance, will be released on August 4th. In addition to keeping August 4th in mind, keep these other important dates in mind:

Saturday, May 9
Workshop and Concert
The Kimmel Center
Philadelphia PA, USA

Thursday, May 21 and Saturday, May 23 at 8:00pm
Scorched with John Scofield, Peter Erskine and The Chicago Symphony Orchestra
Symphony Center
Chicago IL, USA

Friday, May 29
Heineken Jazz Festival with Jack DeJohnette and Danilo Perez
San Juan, Puerto Rico

Saturday, June 13
Concert at International Society of Bassists Convention
Penn State University
State College PA, USA

Sunday, June 14
Wayne Shorter Quartet
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles CA, USA

Monday, June 29
Duo Concert with Mike Holober
Hartwick College
Oneonta NY, USA

Thursday, July 2
Wayne Shorter Quartet
Ottawa International Jazz Festival
Ottawa, Canada

Friday, July 3
Wayne Shorter Quartet
Montreal Jazz Festival
Montreal, Canada

Friday, July 10 – Saturday, July 25
Roy Haynes Trio
with Danilo Perez
European Tour TBA

Tuesday, August 4
New John Patitucci CD Release “Remembrance”

Tuesday, August 11 – Sunday, August 16
John Patitucci Trio featuring Joe Lovano and Brian Blade
Dizzy’s Club Coca-Cola
New York, NY

Get the No Treble Daily Update in your inbox

Get the latest from No Treble in your inbox every morning.

Related topics:

Share your thoughts