the online magazine for bass players

Search Menu

Primal Fear Releases “Rulebreaker”

Primal Fear: RulebreakerGerman metal band Primal Fear has released its 11th studio album, Rulebreaker.

The album was produced by the band’s bassist, Mat Sinner, who says on Blabbermouth that the album’s opening track, “Angels of Mercy,” “represents the entire album in a great way.”

Here’s what he’s talking about:

Rulebreaker is available on CD and as a digital download (iTunes and Amazon MP3).

Rulebreaker Track Listing:

  1. Angels of Mercy
  2. The End is Near
  3. Bullets & Tears
  4. Rulebreaker
  5. In Metal We Trust
  6. We Walk Without Fear
  7. At War With the World
  8. The Devil in Me
  9. Constant Heart
  10. The Sky Is Burning
  11. Raving Mad
  12. Final Call (Bonus Track)
  13. Don’t Say You’ve Never Been Warned (Bonus Track)

Get the No Treble Daily Update in your inbox

Get the latest from No Treble in your inbox every morning.

Related topics: ,

Share your thoughts

Jason Stallworth

I absolutely love this album, and this band! I can’t believe I just discovered this band a little over a year ago. Started with 16.6 and Delivering the Black. Rulebreaker is heavy and driving with classic-style metal riffs. In short, it’s pure metal. My fav track is ‘We Walk Without Fear.’ That one punches you in the soul! I’m going to see them live here in Tampa later this month.