the online magazine for bass players

Search Menu

1975 Rush Live Recording Available as Import

Rush: Beneath, Between and Behind: F.M. Broadcast 1975If you’re a Rush fan and haven’t encountered this 1975 live recording of the band in Cleveland, Ohio, you’re in luck. It’s now available as an import as Beneath, Between and Behind: F.M. Broadcast 1975.

According to the site, Rush Is A Band, the show by the Canadian trio with Geddy Lee on bass and vocals was recorded to air on Cleveland radio station WMMS and has made its way into fans’ hands over the years. However, this import is a newly packaged version of the show.

Beneath, Between and Behind is available on CD.

Beneath, Between and Behind: F.M. Broadcast 1975 Track List:

  1. Finding My Way
  2. The Best I Can
  3. What You’re Doing
  4. Anthem
  5. Beneath, Between & Behind
  6. In The End
  7. Fly By Night
  8. Working Man
  9. In The Mood
  10. Need Some Love
  11. Bad Boy

Get the No Treble Daily Update in your inbox

Get the latest from No Treble in your inbox every morning.

Related topics: ,

Share your thoughts