the online magazine for bass players

Search Menu

Prong’s 10th Studio Album Released

Prong: No AbsolutesProng has released its 10th studio album, No Absolutes.

Featuring Jason Christopher (Black President, Stone Sour, Sebastian Bach, Corey Taylor) on bass, the metal band’s latest album is one that bandleader/singer/guitarist Tommy Victor says exhibits ever greater technical proficiency and progress. “We feel the listener needs to be excited about every lyric, performance, sound, etc. for the duration of the record. This record throws a powerful punch, yet we feel it to be memorable and in demand of future listens with its energy, strong production and overall catchiness.”

See what you think, after listening to the album teaser:

No Absolutes is available on CD, vinyl and as a digital download (iTunes and Amazon MP3).

No Absolutes Track List:

  1. Ultimate Authority
  2. Sense of Ease
  3. Without Words
  4. Cut and Dry
  5. No Absolutes
  6. Do Nothing
  7. Belief System
  8. Soul Sickness
  9. In Spite of Hindrances
  10. Ice Runs Through My Veins
  11. Worth Pursuing
  12. With Dignity

Get the No Treble Daily Update in your inbox

Get the latest from No Treble in your inbox every morning.

Related topics: ,

Share your thoughts