the online magazine for bass players

Search Menu

After The Burial Digs Deep on Latest Album

After The Burial: Dig DeepExtreme metal band After The Burial’s fifth album, Dig Deep, is getting high marks from metal fans.

Metal Injection magazine says the album is its favorite since the band’s 2008 offering, Rareform. “The adjectives pummeling and relentless come to mind when listening to the album,” the magazine says.

Lee Foral continues to handle bass on the album, just as he has since the beginning of the band’s recording career. Dig Deep is the last album to include any work by guitarist Justin Lowe, who died in 2015.

Check out the album teaser:

Dig Deep is available on CD and as a digital download (iTunes and Amazon MP3).

Dig Deep Track List:

  1. Collapse
  2. Lost in the Static
  3. Mire
  4. Deluge
  5. Laurentian Ghosts
  6. Heavy Lies the Ground
  7. Catacombs
  8. The Endless March
  9. Sway of the Break

Get the No Treble Daily Update in your inbox

Get the latest from No Treble in your inbox every morning.

Related topics: ,

Share your thoughts