Mike Mills performs on Jill Hennessy’s debut album

Jill Hennessy: Ghost In My HeadJill Hennessy will release her highly anticipated debut album, Ghost In My Head, on June 16th, 2009.

Among the numerous guest musicians that perform with Jill is R.E.M. bassist, Mike Mills.

Track list:
1. 10,000 Miles
2. 4 Small Hands
3. Ghost In My Head
4. Oh Mother
5. Erin
6. Save Me
7. Falling Down
8. Holding On
9. Slow Down
10. Thank You

The album is produced by Grammy-winner Patrick McCarthy. McCarthy’s resume includes U2, Counting Crows, the Waterboys, R.E.M, and many others.

Get daily bass updates.

Get the latest news, videos, lessons, and more in your inbox every morning.

Share your thoughts