Korn III – Remember Who You Are

Korn III – Remember Who You AreKorn released their ninth studio album today, Korn III – Remember Who You Are. The release features 11 tracks (plus a second CD with 14 bonus tracks on the Special Edition).

Korn brought back producer Ross Robinson, who produced their first two albums, and named Ray Luzier – who makes his first appearance on a Korn album – as the permanent drummer.

The band referred to the album as “Korn III” during the recording sessions, referencing their early material. They later added “Remember Who You Are” to the title, which stuck.

For this release, the band dropped keyboards and switched to a four-piece, consisting of Jonathan Davis on vocals, James Shaffer on guitar and lap steel, Reginald “Fieldy” Arvizu on bass and Luzier on drums.

Get daily bass updates.

Get the latest news, videos, lessons, and more in your inbox every morning.

Share your thoughts