the online magazine for bass players

Search Menu

Joseph Pernicano: Evolving Paths [new release]

Jazz bassist and composer Joseph Pernicano has released his debut CD, Evolving Paths.

Track list:
1. Evolving Paths
2. Journey from Tashkent
3. Longer to Shorter
4. Advice from a Friend
5. on the Spot
6. Down for the Count
7. Double Enigma

Here’s a preview:

Joseph is planning a tour of the U.S. to support the release. Get the scoop from Joseph’s web site and Myspace page.

Get the No Treble Daily Update in your inbox

Get the latest from No Treble in your inbox every morning.

Related topics:

Share your thoughts