the online magazine for bass players

Search Menu

311 to release ninth studio album

311: Uplifter311 will release their latest album, Uplifter, on June 2nd.

This highly anticipated album is a follow up to 2005’s Don’t Tread On Me. (Has it been that long since we’ve heard P-Nut?)

This album, now available for pre-order, features the single, “Hey You”, that hit the airwaves on April 7th, 2009.

1. Hey You
2. It’s Alright
3. Mix It Up
4. Golden Sunlight
5. India Ink
6. Daisy Cutter
7. Too Much Too Fast
8. Never Ending Summer
9. Two Drops in the Ocean
10. Something Out of Nothing
11. Jackpot
12. My Heart Sings
13. I Like the Way (Deluxe Edition Only)
14. Get Down (Deluxe Edition Only)
15. How Long Has it Been (this is an iTunes exclusive track)

Get the No Treble Daily Update in your inbox

Get the latest from No Treble in your inbox every morning.

Related topics: ,

Share your thoughts