Black Sabbath to release “Best Of” album

Black Sabbath, featuring bassist Geezer Butler, front-man Ozzy Osbourne, drummer Bill Ward and guitarist Tony Iommi, will release their best of album on June 15th.

This band is unquestionably one of the most influential Hard Rock bands to date. VH1’s 100 Greatest Artists of Hard Rock ranked them second to only Led Zeppelin. They have also sold millions of albums worldwide.

The album is 14 tracks and consists of all the well loved Black Sabbath hits.

Complete Track listing (original albums sited):

  1. Paranoid (Paranoid)
  2. Iron Man (Paranoid)
  3. Changes (Volume 4)
  4. Fairies Wear Boots (Paranoid)
  5. War Pigs (Paranoid)
  6. Never Say Die (Never Say Die)
  7. Children Of the Grave (Master Of Reality)
  8. The Wizard (Black Sabbath)
  9. Snowblind (Volume 4)
  10. Sweet Leaf (Master Of Reality)
  11. Evil Woman (Don’t Play Your Games) (Black Sabbath)
  12. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath (Sabbath Bloody Sabbath)
  13. Black Sabbath (Black Sabbath)
  14. N.I.B. (Black Sabbath)

Get daily bass updates.

Get the latest news, videos, lessons, and more in your inbox every morning.

Share your thoughts