Christian Grizzard: Space Artist

Christian Grizzard

Bassist Christian Grizzard has released a new album, entitled Space Artist. The album is available as a free download at The Electric Experiment web site.

The 10-track album is all instrumental and was produced at light-speed.

“I wrote the songs in 3 days and we recorded them in 4 hours without a full band rehearsal,” according to Grizzard, “it’s our best work yet.” Grizzard describes the album as “laid-back funky grooves and haunting organ melodies.”

Grizzard has previously released two full-length albums of original material as the leader of The Electric Experiment.

Space Artist tracklist:

1. Dark Matter
2. Supernove Sunrise
3. Gravitational Push
4. Flight of the G Man
5. The Third Stone Emancipation Project
6. Interstellar Shuffle
7. Deep Space Boogie
8. Blue Star
9. Pluto’s Dwarfing
10. Rings of Shani

Get daily bass updates.

Get the latest news, videos, lessons, and more in your inbox every morning.

Share your thoughts