Roberto Aymes Quartet: Besame Mucho live performance

This great latin jazz video features bassist Roberto Aymes, performing killer solos over “Besame Mucho”, with his band the Roberto Aymes Art Latin Jazz Quartet.

The band features Aymes on bass, Jaime Reyes on piano, Mario Bastarrica on percussion and Salvador Merchand on drums.

This tune swings!

You can check out more on Aymes at his web site.

Get the Daily Bass Video in your inbox.

Sign up to get the daily bass video delivered to you.

Share your thoughts