Live from Bonnaroo 2009 DVD Release Announced

Live from Bonnaroo 2009The latest Bonnaroo DVD is set to be released on December 15, 2009. Live from Bonnaroo 2009 includes a wide array of artists and styles, taken from the 140 bands and over 200 shows from the 2009 event, and includes backstage footage and exclusive performances.

Bonnaroo takes place each summer, and is hailed by many as one of the premier musical events of the year.

The complete track list for the DVD is as follows:

  • Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band: Outlaw Pete
  • Phish: Down With Disease
  • Beastie Boys: Intergalactic
  • Snoop Dogg: I Want To Love You
  • Elvis Costello with Jenny Lewis and Her Sound: Go Away
  • Ben Harper and Relentless7: Fly One Time
  • Andrew Bird: Fitz and the Dizzspells
  • The Decemberists: The Wanting Comes In Waves/Repaid
  • Del McCoury Band: Moneyland
  • Coheed and Cambria: Welcome Home
  • Amadou & Miriam: Masiteladi
  • Santigold: LES Artistes
  • Zac Brown Band: Who Knows
  • Passion Pit: Little Secrets
  • Raphael Saadiq: Keep Marching
  • Cage the Elephant: Ain’t No Rest

The DVD is now available for pre-order from Bonnaroo’s Shop.

Get daily bass updates.

Get the latest news, videos, lessons, and more in your inbox every morning.

Share your thoughts