Jeff Beck: Emotion & Commotion, with Tal Wilkenfeld and Vinnie Colaiuta

Jeff Beck: Emotion & CommotionJeff Beck has released his first studio album in seven years, Emotion & Commotion. Recorded late last year, Emotion & Commotion features Beck’s recent touring line up, including Tal Wilkenfeld on bass, Vinnie Colaiuta on drums and Jason Rebello on keyboards, as well as a 64-piece orchestra and trio of singers.

Beck is currently on tour with a new rhythm section, including Rhonda Smith on bass.

Emotion & Commotion Track List

1. Corpus Christi Carol
2. Hammerhead
3. Never Alone
4. Somewhere Over The Rainbow
5. I Put A Spell On You featuring Joss Stone
6. Serene
7. Lilac Wine featuring Imelda May
8. Nessun Dorma
9. There s No Other Me featuring Joss Stone
10. Elegy For Dunkirk featuring Olivia Safe

Preview and download Emotion & Commotion

Emotion & Commotion is available at Amazon.

Get daily bass updates.

Get the latest news, videos, lessons, and more in your inbox every morning.

Share your thoughts