the online magazine for bass players

Search Menu

Hellyeah Releases “Stampede”

Hellyeah: StampedeMetal supergroup Hellyeah has just released their second album, Stampede. This is the follow-up to the group’s self titled debut, released just over three years ago.

The band consists of ex-Damageplan bassist Bob Zilla, Mudvayne’s Chad Gray and Greg Tribbett, Nothingface guitarist Tom Maxwell, and former Pantera/Rebel Meets Rebel/Damageplan drummer Vinnie Paul. Bob Zilla and Vinnie were together in Damageplan, up until the band’s breakup following Dimebag Darrell’s murder.

A free download of the track “Cowboy Way” is available through the band’s website.

Stampede Track Listing:

1. Cowboy Way
2. Debt That All Men Pay
3. Hell Of A Time
4. Stampede
5. Better Man
6. It’s On!
7. Pole Rider
8. Cold As A Stone
9. Stand Or Walk Away
10. Alive And Well
11. Order The Sun

Get the No Treble Daily Update in your inbox

Get the latest from No Treble in your inbox every morning.

Related topics:

Share your thoughts