Stu Hamm Releases “Just Outside of Normal”

Stu Hamm: Just Outside of NormalStu Hamm has just released a new solo album, entitled Just Outside of Normal. The album, which is his first studio album in ten years, is a somewhat eclectic mix of songs ranging from a rock to classical to swing. There’s even a polka!

Hamm recruited an all-star cast of musicians to back him up including Joe Satriani, Robert Fripp, Frank Gambale, Jude Gold and others.

Autographed copies are available too, via Stu’s website.

Preview and download Just Outside of Normal:

Just Outside of Normal Track List:

  1. The Obligatory Boogie
  2. Going to California
  3. The Clarinet Polka
  4. Windsor Mews
  5. Just Outside of Normal
  6. Adagio
  7. Big Roller
  8. Uniformitarianism
  9. Lucidity

Get daily bass updates.

Get the latest news, videos, lessons, and more in your inbox every morning.

Share your thoughts