Motörhead Releases The Wörld is Yours

Motörhead: The Wörld is YoursMotörhead has released The Wörld is Yours, the trio’s 28th album. Led by icon Lemmy Kilmister, the group is releasing the CD in celebration of their 35th anniversary, with the bassist/singer being the sole constant member.

The new album is the follow-up to 2008’s Motorizer, and is also the first record to be released on their new Motörhead Music label. Motörhead is currently touring in support of the occasion.

Preview and download The Wörld is Yours

The Wörld is Yours Track List:

  • Born To Lose
  • I Know How To Die
  • Get Back In Line
  • Devils In My Head
  • Rock ‘N’ Roll Music
  • Waiting For The Snake
  • Brotherhood Of Man
  • Outlaw
  • I Know What You Need
  • Bye Bye Bitch Bye Bye

Get daily bass updates.

Get the latest news, videos, lessons, and more in your inbox every morning.

Share your thoughts