Disco Bass Play-Along

Disco - Bass Play-Along Volume 32Hal Leonard’s Bass Play-Along Series has a new disco-era addition with the release of Disco – Bass Play-Along Volume 32.

The 72-page book offers eight disco classics by A Taste of Honey, Chic, Rick James and more. Music is presented in tab notation, with an accompanying CD packaged with the book, providing the audio for the bass lines as well as playing along using the backing tracks.

The CD has enhanced features available when using it with a computer, allowing for tracks to be slowed down without changing pitch.

Disco Bass Play-Along Song List:

  1. Boogie Oogie Oogie (A Taste of Honey)
  2. Get Down Tonight (KC and the Sunshine Band)
  3. Good Times (Chic)
  4. I Will Survive (Gloria Gaynor)
  5. Love Rollercoaster (The Ohio Players)
  6. Stayin’ Alive (The Bee Gees)
  7. Super Freak (Rick James)
  8. We Are Family (Sister Sledge)

Get daily bass updates.

Get the latest news, videos, lessons, and more in your inbox every morning.

Share your thoughts