Jamiroquai’s “Rock Dust Light Star” Released in North America

Jamiroquai: Rock Dust Light StarJamiroquai’s seventh album, Rock Dust Light Star was originally released on November 1, 2010.

But not in North America.

The band has announced that the album is finally available here, as of today, thanks to the band’s new relationship with Executive Music Group.

Rock Dust Light Star was Jamiroquai’s first album in five years, following Dynamite, and anchored by bassist Paul Turner.

Preview and download Rock Dust Light Star:

Amazon MP3:



Rock Dust Light Star Track List:

  1. Rock Dust Light Star
  2. White Knuckle Ride
  3. Smoke And Mirrors
  4. All Good In The Hood
  5. Hurtin’
  6. Blue Skies
  7. Lifeline
  8. She’s A Fast Persuader
  9. Two Completely Different Things
  10. Goodbye To My Dancer
  11. Never Gonna Be Another
  12. Hey Floyd

Get daily bass updates.

Get the latest news, videos, lessons, and more in your inbox every morning.

Share your thoughts