the online magazine for bass players

Search Menu

Evan Marien and Dana Hawkins Announce “Collection” EP

Evan Marien and Dana Hawkins: CollectionNo Treble readers, like us, have enjoyed the videos of bassist Evan Marien and drummer Dana Hawkins here.

The duo has just announced they’re releasing a five track EP of their work, dubbed Collection.

The album contains three tracks recorded at Shapeshifter Lab in Brooklyn last June, and two tracks recorded at The Bunker Studio in November 2011.

Collection is out on January 8th and available for pre-order. In addition to the five audio tracks, videos for “Flashes” and “Soulseek” are also included.

Preview Collection:

Collection Track List:

  1. OC (live in NYC)
  2. Hiii (live in NYC)
  3. Eclipse (live in NYC)
  4. Flashes (video mix)
  5. Soulseek (John Davis video mix)

Get the No Treble Daily Update in your inbox

Get the latest from No Treble in your inbox every morning.

Related topics: ,

Share your thoughts