the online magazine for bass players

Search Menu

Evergreen Terrace Releases “Dead Horses”

Evergreen Terrace: Dead HorsesMelodic/hardcore band Evergreen Terrace (named after the street where The Simpsons live) has dropped Dead Horses, its first album since the 2012 return of bassist Jason Southwell, who stepped away from the group back in 2009.

It’s also the band’s first release on Rise Records. The group severed its connection with Metal Blade in 2012.

Two songs — the title track and “When You’re Born in the Gutter, You End Up In The Port” have appeared online, with the latter premiering on Lambgoat.

Check it out “When You’re Born in the Gutter…”:

Dead Horses is out now on CD, vinyl and digital format (iTunes and Amazon MP3).

Dead Horses Track List:

  1. Crows
  2. When You’re Born In The Gutter, You End Up In The Port
  3. Post Satanic Ritual Baby
  4. Dead Horses
  5. Browbeaters Anonymous
  6. It’s All Over But The Cryin’
  7. Lacuna Inc.
  8. Mike Myers Never Runs, But He Always Catches Up
  9. The Fortunate Ones
  10. That Dog’ll Hunt

Get the No Treble Daily Update in your inbox

Get the latest from No Treble in your inbox every morning.

Related topics: ,

Share your thoughts