the online magazine for bass players

Search Menu

Whitechapel Releases “Our Endless War”

Whitechapel: Our Endless WarNo one out there is quite like Whitechapel, and Gabe Crisp, bassist for the metal group out of Tennessee says he thinks the group’s latest album, Our Endless War, “will set us apart even more.”

Crisp spoke on one of four studio videos released by label Metal Blade Records to capture the development of the album, which promises both a brutal and atmospheric sound from a maturing band.

Find out more in this recap from the group:

Our Endless War is available on CD and for digital download (iTunes and Amazon MP3.)

Our Endless War Track List:

  1. Rise
  2. Our Endless War
  3. The Saw is the Law
  4. Mono
  5. Let Me Burn
  6. Worship the Digital Age
  7. How Times Have Changed
  8. Psychopathy
  9. Blacked Out
  10. Diggs Road
  11. A Process So Familiar (Bonus Track)
  12. Fall of the Hypocrites (Bonus Track)

Get the No Treble Daily Update in your inbox

Get the latest from No Treble in your inbox every morning.

Related topics: ,

Share your thoughts