the online magazine for bass players

Search Menu

Arch Enemy Releases “War Eternal”

Arch Enemy: War EternalWhile the lead singer and one guitarist in Swedish death metal band Arch Enemy are new for the latest record, War Eternal, bass player Sharlee D’Angelo continues to provide the low end for the group.

Arch Enemy founder/guitarist Michael Arnott is plenty excited about this album and the lineup. “There are a lot of details in this album that excite me as a songwriter and guitarist,” he says. “…I actually think the whole band has kicked everything up a notch or two.”

Check out the the album’s title track and see for yourself:

War Eternal is available on CD and vinyl and as a digital download (iTunes and Amazon MP3).

War Eternal Track List:

  1. Tempore Nihil Sanat (Prelude in F Minor)
  2. Never Forgive, Never Forget
  3. War Eternal
  4. As the Pages Burn
  5. No More Regrets
  6. You Will Know My Name
  7. Graveyard of Dreams
  8. Stolen Life
  9. Time is Black
  10. On and On
  11. Avalanche
  12. Down to Nothing
  13. Not Long for This World
  14. Shadow on the Wall (Mike Oldfield cover)

Get the No Treble Daily Update in your inbox

Get the latest from No Treble in your inbox every morning.

Related topics: ,

Share your thoughts