the online magazine for bass players

Search Menu

Phish Releases “Fuego”

Phish: FuegoPhish is back with its first album in five years, Fuego.

The record, which is the band’s 12th studio release, was recorded in Nashville late last year with producer Bob Ezrin (Pink Floyd, Peter Gabriel).

Material for the record was written by all band members, including bassist Mike Gordon, at “The Barn”, the band’s Vermont rehearsal space.

One of the first releases from Fuego, “555” even kicks off in bass-heavy fashion:

Fuego is available on CD, vinyl and digital formats (iTunes and Amazon MP3).

Fuego Track List:

  1. Fuego
  2. The Line
  3. Devotion to a Dream
  4. Halfway to the Moon
  5. Winterqueen
  6. Sing Monica
  7. 555
  8. Waiting All Night
  9. Wombat
  10. Wingsuit

Get the No Treble Daily Update in your inbox

Get the latest from No Treble in your inbox every morning.

Related topics: ,

Share your thoughts