Every Time I Die Releases “From Parts Unknown”

Every Time I Die: From Parts UnknownEvery Time I Die has returned with From Parts Unknown, their first studio album to feature bassist Steve Micciche since his return to the band. Micciche was originally the band’s third bassist from 2001 to 2005 and replaced Josh Newton in 2011.

Vocalist Keith Buckley says the album is a return to the band’s more dynamic style but with an air of refinement. “[It’s] more chaotic but it’s also like we know how to control the chaos now.” Check out the video for the album’s first single, “Thirst”:

From Parts Unknown is available on CD, vinyl and digital format (iTunes and Amazon MP3).

From Parts Unknown Track List:

  1. The Great Secret
  2. Pelican of the Desert
  3. Decayin’ With the Boys
  4. Overstayer
  5. if There Is Room to Move, Things Move
  6. Moor
  7. Exometrium
  8. Thirst
  9. Old Light
  10. All Structures Are Unstable
  11. El Dorado
  12. Idiot

Get daily bass updates.

Get the latest news, videos, lessons, and more in your inbox every morning.

Share your thoughts