Overkill Releases 17th Studio Album

Overkill: White Devil ArmoryStalwart New Jersey thrash band Overkill has released its 17th studio album, White Devil Armory.

With songs written by bassist D.D. Verni and singer Bobby “Blitz” Ellsworth (both founding members,) White Devil Armory is packed with the thrash sound that Overkill fans have come to prize in the band’s long recording career, which began in 1985.

The single, “Armorist” is as loud and hard as ever:

White Devil Armory is available on CD, import vinyl and as digital download (iTunes and Amazon MP3).

White Devil Armory Track List:

  1. XDM
  2. Armorist
  3. Down to the Bone
  4. PIG
  5. Bitter Pill
  6. Where There’s Smoke?
  7. Freedom Rings
  8. Another Day to Die
  9. King of the Rat Bastards
  10. It’s All Yours
  11. In The Name
  12. The Fight Song (bonus track — deluxe edition)
  13. Miss Misery (bonus track — deluxe edition)

Get daily bass updates.

Get the latest news, videos, lessons, and more in your inbox every morning.

Share your thoughts

  1. Bill

    “Overkill Releases 17th Studio Album” Why does that hit me as funny?