the online magazine for bass players

Search Menu

Darkest Hour Release Self-Titled Album

Darkest Hour album coverDarkest Hour’s self-titled album includes songwriting with an otherworldly quality, courtesy of its two newest members, drummer Travis Orbin and bassist Aaron Deal (formerly of Salome), according to guitarist Michael Schleibaum.

It’s the 11th album for the D.C.-area metal/hardcore outfit. The single “By the Starlight” provides ample evidence what Schleibaum was talking about, concerning the songwriting.

Darkest Hour is available on CD and for digital download (iTunes and Amazon MP3).

Darkest Hour Track List:

  1. Wasteland
  2. Rapture in Exile
  3. The Misery We Make
  4. Infinite Eyes
  5. Futurist
  6. The Great Oppressor
  7. Anti-axis
  8. By the Starlight (feat. Draemings)
  9. Lost for Life
  10. The Goddess Figure
  11. Lunar Divide (Bonus Track)
  12. Beneath the Blackening Sky
  13. Surrealist (Bonus Track)
  14. Hypatia Rising
  15. Departure

Get the No Treble Daily Update in your inbox

Get the latest from No Treble in your inbox every morning.

Related topics: ,


Share your thoughts