the online magazine for bass players

Search Menu

All That Remains Reveals “The Order of Things”

All That Remains: The Order of Things

The Order of Things, the seventh album from metal band All That Remains, has been released on Razor & Tie.

The record is pure, often melodic, metal with a low end and backing vocals supplied by bassist Jeanne Sagan.

Most of the album was recorded in the band’s home base of Massachusetts, with additional vocal work handled in Los Angeles.

“This Probably Won’t End Well,” opens the album in style:

The Order of Things is available on CD, vinyl and as a digital download (iTunes and Amazon MP3).

The Order of Things Track List:

  1. This Probably Won’t End Well
  2. No Knock [Explicit]
  3. Divide
  4. The Greatest Generation
  5. For You
  6. A Reason for Me to Fight
  7. Victory Lap
  8. Pernicious
  9. Bite My Tongue
  10. Flat Empire
  11. Tru-Kvit-Metal
  12. Criticism and Self Realization

Get the No Treble Daily Update in your inbox

Get the latest from No Treble in your inbox every morning.

Related topics: ,

Share your thoughts