Motorhead’s “England 1978” Reissued

Motorhead: England 1978 (Reissue)Motorhead’s England 1978 live album is back, in remastered and reissued form.

The album, recorded in February 1978 at The Roundhouse in London, reveals the stalwart metal trio, led by bassist Lemmy, in fine form. The remastered CD is in an 8-panel digipak with new liner notes.

England 1978 is available on CD and as a digital download (iTunes and Amazon MP3).

England 1978 Track List:

  1. The Watcher
  2. Iron Horse / Born To Lose
  3. On Parole
  4. White Line Forever
  5. Keep Us On The Road
  6. Leaving Here
  7. I’m Your Witch Doctor
  8. The Train Kept A Rollin’
  9. City Kids

Get daily bass updates.

Get the latest news, videos, lessons, and more in your inbox every morning.

Share your thoughts