Jeff Beck’s “Live+” Features Rhonda Smith

Jeff Beck: Live+Jeff Beck’s latest live album Live+, features performances from the legendary guitarist’s 2014 tour, with Rhonda Smith (also known for her time in Prince’s band) on bass.

Two new studio tracks — “Tribal” and “My Tiled White Floor” round out the collection. The album, recorded at a variety of venues, features favorites like “Big Block,” as well as Beck’s covers of songs like The Beatles’ “A Day in the Life” and Jimi Hendrix’s “Little Wing.”

Live+ is available on CD and as a digital download (iTunes and Amazon MP3).

Live+ Track List:

  1. Loaded
  2. Morning Dew
  3. You Know You Know
  4. Why Give It Away
  5. A Change Is Gonna Come
  6. A Day In The Life
  7. Superstition
  8. Hammerhead
  9. Little Wing
  10. Big Block
  11. Where Were You
  12. Danny Boy
  13. Rollin’ And Tumblin’
  14. Going Down
  15. Tribal
  16. My Tiled White Floor

Get daily bass updates.

Get the latest news, videos, lessons, and more in your inbox every morning.

Share your thoughts

  1. Is Tal not playing with JB anymore?