the online magazine for bass players

Search Menu

Third Eye Blind Releases “Dopamine”

Third Eye Blind: DopamineThird Eye Blind has released Dopamine, its first studio album since 2009.

The record, featuring Alex LeCavalier on bass, will be the group’s last traditional album, according to leader/frontman Stephan Jenkins, who told HuffPost Live that the band will still record music, but instead of recording full albums, it will turnaround work more quickly through digital releases.

This last full collection of Third Eye Blind songs shows the band in expected form. Check out the first single, “Everything Is Easy”:

Dopamine is available on CD and as a digital download (iTunes and Amazon MP3).

Dopamine Track List:

  1. Everything Is Easy
  2. Shipboard Cook
  3. All the Souls
  4. Dopamine
  5. Rites of Passage
  6. Back to Zero
  7. Something in You
  8. Get Me Out of Here
  9. Blade
  10. All These Things
  11. Exiles
  12. Say It

Get the No Treble Daily Update in your inbox

Get the latest from No Treble in your inbox every morning.

Related topics: ,

Share your thoughts