the online magazine for bass players

Search Menu

Motörhead Returns with Some “Bad Magic”

Motörhead: Bad MagicWell, now that Lemmy has switched from Jack and Coke to vodka and orange for his health, the bassist in shape to support his stalwart metal band Motörhead’s latest, Bad Magic.

Motörhead, celebrating its 40th anniversary, retains its signature driving sound on Bad Magic (its 22nd studio album), which is being promoted as the group’s strongest record in two decades. The album also includes a cover of The Rolling Stones’ “Sympathy for the Devil,” as well as loads of original work, like “Electricity”:

Bad Magic is available on CD, vinyl and as a digital download (iTunes and Amazon MP3).

Bad Magic Track List:

  1. Victory Or Die
  2. Thunder & Lightning
  3. Fire Storm Hotel
  4. Shoot Out All of Your Lights
  5. The Devil
  6. Electricity
  7. Evil Eye
  8. Teach Them How To Bleed
  9. Till The End
  10. Tell Me Who To Kill
  11. Choking On Your Screams
  12. When The Sky Comes Looking For You
  13. Sympathy For The Devil

Get the No Treble Daily Update in your inbox

Get the latest from No Treble in your inbox every morning.

Related topics: , ,


Share your thoughts