Clutch Releases 11th Album, “Psychic Warfare”

Clutch: Psychic WarfareThe latest album from Maryland rockers Clutch is poised to build on the success of 2013’s Earth Rocker, which debuted on the Billboard Top 200 at #15.

Psychic Warfare, which features founding bassist Dan Maines, is the band’s eleventh studio album, released on its own Weathermaker Music. The band worked together in the studio more than in the recent past, said vocalist/rhythm guitarist Neil Fallon. And although Earth Rocker made a chart impact, producer Machine has noted that every band member was against making “Earth Rocker II.”

Here’s the result. Check out the track “X-Ray Visions”:

Psychic Warfare is available on CD, vinyl and as a digital download (iTunes and Amazon MP3).

Psychic Warfare Track List:

  1. The Affidavit
  2. X-Ray Visions
  3. Firebirds
  4. A Quick Death in Texas
  5. Sucker For The Witch
  6. Your Love is Incarceration
  7. Doom Saloon
  8. Our Lady of Electric Light
  9. Noble Savage
  10. Behold the Colossus
  11. Decapitation Blues
  12. Son Of Virginia

Get daily bass updates.

Get the latest news, videos, lessons, and more in your inbox every morning.

Share your thoughts

  1. Doc.Hoc.

    Most excellent music , good video too.

  2. Skullie

    Great record with outstanding production. Excellent guitar, bass and drum sounds.