the online magazine for bass players

Search Menu

Stryper Releases “Fallen”

Stryper: FallenChristian metal band Stryper has released its latest album, Fallen.

The album is considered the follow up to 2013’s No More Hell to Pay, and features longtime member Tim Gaines on bass.

While the record includes plenty of original work, it also features the band’s take on Black Sabbath’s “After Forever.” Check out the video below.

Fallen is available on CD and as a digital download (iTunes and Amazon MP3).

Fallen Track List:

  1. Yahweh
  2. Fallen
  3. Pride
  4. Big Screen Lies
  5. Heaven
  6. Love You Like I Do
  7. All Over Again
  8. After Forever
  9. Till I Get What I Need
  10. Let There Be Light
  11. The Calling
  12. King Of Kings

Get the No Treble Daily Update in your inbox

Get the latest from No Treble in your inbox every morning.

Related topics: ,

Share your thoughts



Man. It doesn’t matter if it’s the Sabbath version or this one, that breakdown get’s me every time. Sick!