Mike Gordon Announces Winter Tour Dates

Mike Gordon Band 2015

Photo by James Joiner

Phish’s Mike Gordon will be embarking on another solo tour this winter focusing on the western half of the U.S. The trek kicks off off in Austin, Texas on January 22nd, 2016 before snaking its way through Arizona, California, Oregon, Washington, Utah, and ending up in Colorado.

Gordon’s band will include longtime collaborators Scott Murawski and Craig Myers as well as Robert Walter on keyboards and John Kimock on drums. The lineup has a strong chemistry, as evidenced by this fan-shot video of “Looking For Clues” from earlier this year:

Mike Gordon Winter 2016 Tour Dates:

January 22Emo’sAustin, TX
January 23NumbersHouston, TX
January 24Granada TheaterDallas, TX
January 26Rialto TheatreTucson, AZ
January 27Orpheum TheaterFlagstaff, AZ
January 29The Fonda TheatreLos Angeles, CA
January 30The Observatory North ParkSan Diego, CA
January 31The FillmoreSan Francisco, CA
February 2Crystal BallroomPortland, OR
February 3Neptune TheatreSeattle, WA
February 5Park City LivePark City, UT
February 6Gothic TheatreDenver, CO

Get daily bass updates.

Get the latest news, videos, lessons, and more in your inbox every morning.

Share your thoughts