the online magazine for bass players

Search Menu

Puscifer Releases Third Album

Puscifer: Money ShotMaynard James Keenan (Tool, A Perfect Circle) has released, Money Shot, his third full-length album with his heavy band Puscifer.

The record features bass from Matt McJunkins (A Perfect Circle, Eagles of Death Metal tour) and multi-instrumentalist Mat Mitchell, according to

The album’s first single “Grand Canyon,” is about depth in more ways than one. “It’s a perfect metaphor for understanding how insignificant you are in the big picture,” Keenan told Rolling Stone. “Once you can embrace your nothingness, you can move forward to a positive end.”

Check out the song:

Money Shot is available on CD and as a digital download (iTunes and Amazon MP3).

Money Shot Track List:

  1. Galileo
  2. Agostina
  3. Grand Canyon
  4. Simultaneous
  5. Money Shot [Explicit]
  6. The Arsonist
  7. The Remedy [Explicit]
  8. Smoke and Mirrors
  9. Life of Brian (Apparently You Haven’t Seen)
  10. Autumn

Get the No Treble Daily Update in your inbox

Get the latest from No Treble in your inbox every morning.

Related topics: ,

Share your thoughts