the online magazine for bass players

Search Menu

We The Kings Release “Strange Love”

We The Kings: Strange LoveFlorida-based band We The Kings has released its fifth full-length album, Strange Love.

Featuring bassist Charles Trippy, who is also known for his Internet Killed Television web series and as the son of a Gregg Allman Band percussionist, the band is most well known for its 2007 song, “Check Yes Juliet.”

Strange Love is available on CD and as a digital download (iTunes and Amazon MP3).

Check out Strange Love’s title track:

Strange Love Track List:

  1. Love Again
  2. Howl at the Moon
  3. Completely
  4. Heaven So Close
  5. Xo (feat. Elena Coats)
  6. From Here to Mars
  7. All the Way
  8. Jenny’s Song
  9. She
  10. Runaway
  11. She (A Capella Mix)
  12. Xo (Original Mix)

Get the No Treble Daily Update in your inbox

Get the latest from No Treble in your inbox every morning.

Related topics: ,

Share your thoughts