the online magazine for bass players

Search Menu

Skunk Anansie Returns With “Anarchytecture”

Skunk Anansie: AnarchytectureBritish rockers Skunk Anansie have released their sixth studio album, Anarchytecture.

The band features founding member Richard “Cass” Lewis on bass, and its camp is calling the record “a collection of hard-hitting alternative rock anthems, brimming with punchy riffs and the sort of fire that can only burn from the heart and soul of vocal powerhouse, Skin.”

This is the second era for the band, which formed in 1994, split in 2001 and reunited in 2009.

Check out the album’s first single, “Love Someone Else”:

Anarchytecture is available on CD and as a digital download (iTunes and Amazon MP3).

Anarchytecture Track List:

  1. Love Someone Else
  2. Victim
  3. Beauty Is Your Curse
  4. Death to the Lovers
  5. In the Back Room
  6. Bullets
  7. That Sinking Feeling
  8. Without You
  9. Suckers!
  10. We Are the Flames
  11. I’ll Let You Down

Get the No Treble Daily Update in your inbox

Get the latest from No Treble in your inbox every morning.

Related topics: ,

Share your thoughts