the online magazine for bass players

Search Menu

Fernando Molinari’s Latest Album Released

Fernando Molinari: Built By ElementsBrazilian bassist Fernando Molinari has released the album, Built By Elements.

The instrumental album combines fusion, prog rock, and Brazilian music. We’ve been aware of Molinari’s talents for quite a while here at No Treble. Take a look at how we’ve featured his work in our archive.

Just check out the track “Tropical Rain” in the video below.

Built By Elements is available for download at AmazoniTunes and through CDBaby.

Built By Elements Track List:

  1. Tropical Rain
  2. Trouble Tones
  3. Baião de Dois
  4. Cosmo Funk
  5. Luca
  6. Risk Factor
  7. Clave
  8. SOS

Get the No Treble Daily Update in your inbox

Get the latest from No Treble in your inbox every morning.

Related topics:

Share your thoughts