the online magazine for bass players

Search Menu

Michael League Works with Bandmates on Bill Laurance Album

Bill Laurance: AftersunSnarky Puppy keyboardist Bill Laurance has released his third solo album, Aftersun.

Laurance’s bandmate in the fusion group Snarky Puppy, bassist Michael League, plays on the album which he also co-arranged and co-produced with Laurance and Snarky Puppy drummer Robert “Sput” Searight. Aftersun was recorded in New Orleans in August and September 2015.

Aftersun is available on CD and as a digital download (iTunes and Amazon MP3).

Check out the album trailer:

Aftersun Track List:

  1. Soti (no I)
  2. The Pines
  3. Time to Run
  4. Madeleine
  5. Bullet
  6. Aftersun
  7. First Light
  8. Golden Hour
  9. A Blaze

Get the No Treble Daily Update in your inbox

Get the latest from No Treble in your inbox every morning.

Related topics: ,


Share your thoughts