the online magazine for bass players

Search Menu

Sabaton Releases Live Package

Sabaton: Heroes on TourSwedish power metal band Sabaton has released Heroes on Tour, featuring a 2015 performance in Wacken, Germany.

The band, featuring bassist and founding member, Pär Sundström, recorded the show on its Heroes tour, which the group mounted in support of the 2014 album of the same name.

While a CD of the tour performance is available in the U.S., Nuclear Blast also offers an import of a more complete CD/Blu-ray package that features two Blu-ray discs — one of featuring Wacken show and another, from a festival in the band’s hometown of Falun, Sweden.

Here’s a taste of Heroes on Tour — “Resist and Bite”:

Heroes on Tour is available on CD, vinyl and as a digital download (iTunes and Amazon MP3).

Heroes on Tour Track Listing:

  1. The March To War
  2. Ghost Division
  3. To Hell And Back
  4. Carolus Rex
  5. No Bullets Fly
  6. Resist And Bite
  7. Far From The Fame
  8. Panzerkampf
  9. Gott Mit Uns
  10. The Art Of War
  11. Soldier Of 3 Armies
  12. Swedish Pagans
  13. Screaming Eagles
  14. Night Witches
  15. Primo Victoria
  16. Metal Crüe

Get the No Treble Daily Update in your inbox

Get the latest from No Treble in your inbox every morning.

Related topics: ,

Share your thoughts

Mark S B.

Mark S B.

I enjoyed this , nice music , good everything.