the online magazine for bass players

Search Menu

DevilDriver Releases “Trust No One”

DevilDriver: Trust No OneGroove metal band DevilDriver has released its seventh studio album, Trust No One.

The record was the band’s last with bassist Chris Towning (Bury Your Dead), who played on the group’s previous effort, 2013’s Winter Kills.

Diego “Ashes” Ibarra, formerly of Static-X, has stepped in to handle bass duties as DevilDriver tours in support of the new album.

The record’s first single is “Daybreak”:

Trust No One is available on CD, vinyl and as a digital download (iTunes and Amazon MP3).

Trust No One Track List:

  1. Testimony of Truth
  2. Bad Deeds
  3. My Night Sky
  4. This Deception
  5. Above It All
  6. Daybreak
  7. Trust No One
  8. Feeling Un-god-ly
  9. Retribution
  10. For What It’s Worth
  11. House Divided (Bonus Track)
  12. Evil on Swift Wings (Bonus Track)

Get the No Treble Daily Update in your inbox

Get the latest from No Treble in your inbox every morning.

Related topics: , ,

Share your thoughts