Joseph Patrick Moore Releases Second Decade Compilation

Joseph Patrick Moore: Decade II 2006-2015Joseph Patrick Moore’s Decade II 2006-2015, is a compilation of remasters of the bassist/composer/producer’s work, which melds contemporary jazz with funk, rock, pop, urban, spiritual and electronica music.

Moore’s last previous compilation record, Decade 1996-2005, was released in 2006. Moore is known for his work with Stewart Copeland (The Police), Earl Klugh, Bob James, Chris Duarte and Michael Tolcher, as well as being the co-founder of Blue Canoe Records.

Check out the album trailer:

Decade II 2006-2015 is available in digital formats (iTunes and Amazon MP3).

Decade II 2006-2015 Track List:

  1. Ubuntu
  2. Quest
  3. To Africa with Love Remix
  4. Adventures of Tigger and Alice
  5. Magnificent Obsession
  6. Fire on the Bayou/1984 Medley
  7. Xanadu
  8. Bass Song
  9. The Calling
  10. Careless Whisper
  11. Stained Glass Aura
  12. Take Me to Tibet
  13. Yield
  14. What Could Have Been
  15. Silent Night

Get daily bass updates.

Get the latest news, videos, lessons, and more in your inbox every morning.

Share your thoughts