Dinosaur Jr. Retains Original Lineup for Latest Release

Dinosaur Jr.: Give a Glimpse of What Yer NotThe original lineup of Dinosaur Jr. is back with its fourth album in the 21st century (after recording three together in the 1980s).

With it being the original lineup, that means Lou Barlow (Sebadoh, Folk Implosion) handles bass on the band’s latest, Give a Glimpse of What Yer Not.

The album’s already receiving accolades and NPR named the track “Tiny” one of the songs they loved in July 2016.

Give a Glimpse of What Yer Not is available on CD, vinyl and as a digital download (iTunes and Amazon MP3).

Give a Glimpse of What Yer Not Track List:

  1. Goin Down
  2. Tiny
  3. Be a Part
  4. I Told Everyone
  5. Love Is…
  6. Good to Know
  7. I Walk for Miles
  8. Lost All Day
  9. Knocked Around
  10. Mirror
  11. Left/Right

Get daily bass updates.

Get the latest news, videos, lessons, and more in your inbox every morning.

Leave a Reply to Miles Cancel reply

  1. Miles

    You have to listen to “I Walk for Miles” from that record. So good.