Thee Oh Sees Release “A Weird Exits”

Thee Oh: A Weird ExitsSan Fransisco garage rockers Thee Oh Sees have released A Weird Exits, their followup to 2015’s Mutilator Defeated at Last.

The band, led by John Dwyer, not only features two drummers, but also bassist Tim Hellman (Sic Alps). It’s the group’s first full-length album to feature the double-drummer lineup.

Check out the album’s “Plastic Plant”:

A Weird Exits is available on CD, vinyl and as a digital download (iTunes and Amazon MP3).

A Weird Exits Track List:

  1. Dead Man’s Gun
  2. Ticklish Warrior
  3. Jammed Entrance
  4. Plastic Plant
  5. Gelatinous Cub
  6. Unwrap the Fiend Pt. 2
  7. Crawl Out from the Fall Out
  8. The Axis

Get daily bass updates.

Get the latest news, videos, lessons, and more in your inbox every morning.

Share your thoughts