The Killers Reissue “Hot Fuss” on Vinyl

The Killers: Hot FussIn 2004, The Killers took the pop and rock worlds by storm with their debut album Hot Fuss. Propelled by bassist Mark Stoermer’s catchy bass lines, the release garnered hits with “Mr. Brightside”, “Somebody Told Me”, “Smile Like You Mean It,” and “All These Things That I’ve Done.”

Now the band has reissued their breakout album on vinyl. Hot Fuss is available as a standard weight vinyl with a limited number of white vinyl copies as well.

Check out Stoermer and the band playing the album’s opening track, “Jenny Was A Friend of Mine”, live at Royal Albert Hall from 2009:

Hot Fuss is available on vinyl now.

Hot Fuss Track List:

  1. Jenny Was a Friend of Mine
  2. Mr. Brightside
  3. Smile Like You Mean It
  4. Somebody Told Me
  5. All These Things That I’ve Done
  6. Andy, You’re a Star
  7. On Top
  8. Change Your Mind
  9. Believe Me Natalie
  10. Midnight Show
  11. Everything Will Be Alright

Get daily bass updates.

Get the latest news, videos, lessons, and more in your inbox every morning.

Share your thoughts