the online magazine for bass players

Search Menu

Dot Hacker Releases “N°3”

Dot Hacker: N°3Dot Hacker has released their third album, aptly entitled N°3.

The L.A.-based experimental rock group is fronted by Red Hot Chili Peppers guitarist Josh Klinghoffer and anchored by bassist Jonathan Hischke, who provides thoughtful bass lines to accompany the band’s airy atmosphere.

N°3 is available on CD, vinyl and as a digital download (iTunes and Amazon MP3).

Check out the opening track “C Section”:

N°3 Track List:

  1. C Section
  2. We’re Going Where
  3. Mindwalk
  4. Cassandra
  5. Apt Mess
  6. Found Lost
  7. Forgot to Smile
  8. Beseech
  9. Minds Dying

Get the No Treble Daily Update in your inbox

Get the latest from No Treble in your inbox every morning.

Related topics: ,

Share your thoughts