the online magazine for bass players

Search Menu

Train Releases “A Girl, a Bottle, a Boat”

Train: A Girl, a Bottle, a BoatTrain has returned with their eighth studio album entitled A Girl, a Bottle, a Boat. The album includes the bass work of Hector Maldonado, who has anchored the band since 2009.

A Girl, a Bottle, a Boat is available on CD, vinyl and as a digital download (iTunes and Amazon MP3).

Check out the band’s first single from the album, “Play That Song”:

A Girl, a Bottle, a Boat Track List:

  1. Drink Up
  2. Play That Song
  3. The News
  4. Lottery
  5. Working Girl
  6. Silver Dollar
  7. Valentine
  8. What Good is Saturday
  9. Loverman
  10. Lost and Found
  11. You Better Believe

Get the No Treble Daily Update in your inbox

Get the latest from No Treble in your inbox every morning.

Related topics: ,

Share your thoughts