Evan Marien: Iceland

We’re huge fans of Evan Marien and have been for some time. Check out his latest single, entitled “Iceland,” and you’ll see why.

The band includes Julian Pollack on synths, Isamu McGregor on piano, Devin Collins on drums, and of course, Evan on bass.

I really dig the use of the Hot Hand.

The track is now available on Bandcamp.

Get the Daily Bass Video in your inbox.

Sign up to get the daily bass video delivered to you.

Share your thoughts